This just in: Winehiker walks on air!!

Golly, I barely know what to say right now, but for the incontrovertible fact that I am floating on a cloud.

Calloo Callay, O Frabjous Day!

Calloo Callay, O Frabjous Day!

Why? Because I’ve just this afternoon received the best review I have seen to date about my efforts, a review so complimentary and diligent in the research behind it that I am overcome with emotion. Apparently the notion of going winehiking is an idea that resonates out there in “We-Love-Our-Wine Land”.

I’ve got Tom Wark to thank for such kind words. Tom runs his own marketing communications firm specializing in local hospitality in the wine trade; he operates out of Glen Ellen in the heart of California’s Sonoma County – prime wine country if there ever was.

I hope you’ll take a moment to read today’s blog post from Tom Wark and then add a comment to let me know if you feel as excited as I do!

~winehiker

3 thoughts on “This just in: Winehiker walks on air!!

  1. Pingback: All Hallows Links | Winehiker Witiculture

Feel free to comment!

