Link payback

A step apart from some of the activities I often blog about are the activities of a very active woman from the Yellowstone area. Skye profiles herself as being into competitive shooting, fly fishing, cooking, and running, and she maintains that her goals are a 22-inch trout, a 20-lb. steelhead, and professional competence. Add to that her obvious love of the outdoors, wine, and good food, and she’s surely welcome in my part of the blogosphere.

I suspect Skye found me via Tom Chandler’s prolific and entertaining Trout Underground blog. She’s been linking to my blog, so I’ll close the karmic loop and give her blog, A Step Apart, an honest plug. Take a moment to give her a look-see.

~winehiker

Feel free to comment!

