Mt. Shasta “Ho-Down”

Let's go to the mountain n' have us a Ho-Down!

Let’s go to the mountain n’ have us a Ho-Down!

Quite possibly, and quite soon, I’ll be joining a pilgrimage to Mt. Shasta. One of my fellow outdoor bloggers is rounding up his online kin for a “first annual” meet at the foot of the great volcano for a weekend of who-knows-what-but-it-sure-could-be-fun adventure. Many of these bloggers have much more traffic than I do, so I’m keen to pick their brains. I may even volunteer to be the camp cook for the weekend.

More on this topic as I learn more…

~winehiker

Feel free to comment!

