Diva for a day

Tomorrow I plan to do something I’ve never done before. Being that it’s my third decade of hiking the trails of the world, I believe it’s finally time to pamper my poor abused feet. And so, I’m going to a spa in Los Gatos, and I’m going to get a pedicure. Not sure exactly what to expect, or even what color toenails I’ll end up with, but I’m pretty sure they’ll have to strap me down tightly – my feet are definitely quite ticklesome.

Think I’ll approach this momentous occasion with some “J” bubbly. Stay tuned for more on this topic….

~winehiker

Feel free to comment!

