Too many cookies in the jar

Dagnabbit! I shoulda grabbed a snafubar.

Dagnabbit! I shoulda grabbed a snafubar.

Folks, in case you’re wondering why you haven’t seen a blog post from me lately, it’s not for lack of trying. I’ve had a problem logging in to my WordPress account, and hadn’t been able to resolve it until tonight. Apparently it came down to a cookie in my temporary Internet cache that had crumbled! So, having now deleted all cookies, I find I’m able to once again log in.

I’ll be posting more winehiker witiculture soon, so stay tuned, and thanks for hanging in there!

~winehiker

Feel free to comment!

